Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 02,06.2025

Sr. Divni. Elect. Engineer/RSO 'N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur, Lucknow, Sr. Divni. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi Director/MSTC/GKP

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Riy, Moradabad

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 29.05.25 to 30.05.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 29.05.25 to 30.05.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 30.05.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under –

S. No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ.	Result
1.	Nelesh Kumar Bairwa	Sr.ALP	DLI	Pass
2.	Hari Om Meena	Sr.ALP	DLI ·	Pass
3.	Rajesh Kumar	LPG	MTC	Pass
4.	Manish Sharma	ALP	MTC	Pass '
5.	Narayan Singh	LPM	ANVT	Pass
6.	Manish Kumar/SP	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
7.	Navesh Kumar Singh	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
8.	Anuj Kumar/SS	Sr.ALP	SSB	Pass
9.	Sunil Kumar	LPG	SLN ·	Pass
10.	Suraj Kumar Prajapati	ALP	SLN	Pass
11.	Ashutosh Tiwari	LPG	AYC	Pass
12.	Prabhat Singh	LPG	AYC	Pass
13.	Anuj Kumar Gautam	LP	RBL	Pass
14.	Praveen Kumar	ALP	RBL	Pass
15.	Ram Sharan Ram	LPP	BSB	Pass
16.	Maneesh Singh Yadav	LPG	BSB .	Pass,
17.	Aseem Kumar	LPG	BSB	Pass
18.	Akarsh Kumar Singh	ALP	BSB	Pass
19.	Nitish Kumar	ALP	BSB	Pass
20.	Dinesh Kumar Pandey	LPM	MBDP	Pass
21.	Jais Pal	Sr.ALP	MBDP	Pass
22.	Ishwar Lal	LPG	LKO	Pass
23.	Anil Kumar VII	LPG	LKO	Pass,
24.	Ashish Kumar III	LPS	LKO	Pass
25.	Chandra Kumar	LPP	BLM	Fail
26.	Deependra Kumar	LPG	BLM	Pass
27.	Tushar Nayak	Sr.ALP	BLM	Pass
28.	Hariom Patel	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
29.	Archint Mathur	Sr.ALP	LDH	Pass
30.	Shankar Lal Meena	Sr.ALP	РТК	Pass

Page 1 of 2

Hendora

nor Requi

S.No.	Name Sh.	Design.	HQ.	Result
31.	Ramkesh Meena	LPP	MB	Pass
32.	Brajesh Kumar 'R'	LPP	MB	Pass
33.	Rupesh Kumar	LPP	MB	Pass
34.	Sunil Kumar/PS	LPG	MB	Pass
35.	Prem Singh	LPG	MB	Pass
36.	Md. Parvej Alam Usmani	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
37.	Ranveer Singh	Sr.ALP	МВ	Pass
38.	Anklesh Siraswal	Sr.ALP	MB	Pass
39.	Meghram Meena	LPP	HW	Pass
40.	Sanjeev Kumar	Sr.ALP	HW	Pass
41.	Mithilesh Kumar Rathore	LPM	RAC	Pass
42.	Ravi Kumar	LPP	RAC	Pass
43.	Ankit Singh	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
44.	Rajesh Kumar/SK	Sr.ALP	RAC	Pass
45.	Bhaskar Yadav	LPP	BE	Pass
46.	Amit Singh	ALP	BE	Pass
47.	Yogendra Singh	LPG	LRJ	Pass
48.	, Tarun Kumar	LPG	LRJ	Pass
49.	Rohtash Kumar	LPG	HPU	Pass
50.	Lakhan Singh	ALP	HPU	Pass
51.	Ashwani Kumar Sharma	Sr.ALP	DDN	Pass
52.	Vivek Singh	CLI	MSTC/GKP	Pass
53.	Indrabhan Chaudhary	CLI/Inst.	MSTC/GKP	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

(Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB